Delete user account, company, or event

Delete user account

Deleting your user account will permanently remove all information from our database.

  • You will lose access to your user account
  • Company ownership will be transferred to another Admin of your team
  • Event ownership will be transferred to another Event Admin
  • All your data will be anonymized or removed

To delete your user account, follow these steps:

1. Go to your profile settings (access it by clicking on the profile icon in the right upper corner and choosing Update profile)

2. Click on Delete (in the right upper corner)

3. Type your email to confirm your request and hit the Delete button

Delete company

Deleting your company will permanently remove all information from our database.

  • Your company and all its events will be erased
  • Subscription will be canceled
  • The content and data will be anonymized or removed

To delete your company, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the list of all your companies and events, you can access it by 
    1. clicing on the event icon in the left upper corner > See all events
    2. clicking on your profile icon in the upper right corner > Change event

2. Choose the company you want to delete and click on Settings

3. In your company settings, click Delete in the bottom left corner

4. Type your company name to confirm your request and hit the Yes button

Delete event

Deleting your event will permanently remove all information from our database.

  • You will lose access to your event
  • The content and data will be anonymized or removed

To delete your event, follow these steps:

1. Open the event you want to delete

2. Go to tab Dashboard > Overview

3. Click on Edit event information

4. Click on Delete event in the right upper corner (if your event is public, you will need to unpublish it first and then you can delete it)

5. Type your event name to confirm your request and hit the Yes button