How to delete your account (web app)
You can delete your profile in your Profile settings. Click on the button in the upper right corner with your name and picture, and choose ‘Update profile'.
Scroll all the way down to the ‘Delete’ button.
Note: This action is irreversible. Once you delete your profile, you will lose access to all your events and profile data. Please make sure you know and understand this.