How to delete your account (iOS)
You can delete your profile in the Profile overview.
1. Head over to the More tab and click on your name.
2. Scroll down to the Delete account button, which is right under Logout.
3. Click on the button and enter your e-mail to confirm account deletion. All done!
Note: This action is irreversible. Once you delete your profile, you will lose access to all your events and profile data. Please make sure you know and understand this.